It's your community; we're your club.

St. Lawrence Society

Proceeds from all St. Lawrence Society events benefit local charities.

  • Monday, January 09, 2017
  • Monday, June 19, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Monday, January 09, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Monday, January 23, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Monday, February 06, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Monday, February 20, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Monday, March 06, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Monday, March 20, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Monday, April 03, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Monday, April 17, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Monday, May 01, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Monday, May 15, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Monday, June 05, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Monday, June 19, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Founders' Hall

Troop #10


It's your community; we're your club.

St. Lawrence Society  •  86 Valley Rd., Cos Cob, CT 06807  •  203.618.9036  •  admin1@stlawrencesociety.com  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software