It's your community; we're your club.

St. Lawrence Society

Proceeds from all St. Lawrence Society events benefit local charities.

  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • 19 sessions
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 09, 2018, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2018, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 03, 2018, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 01, 2018, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Founders' Hall


It's your community.

We're your club!

St. Lawrence Society  •  86 Valley Rd., Cos Cob, CT 06807  •  203.618.9036  •  admin1@stlawrencesociety.com  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software