It's your community; we're your club.

St. Lawrence Society

Proceeds from all St. Lawrence Society events benefit local charities.

Breakfast Buffet

  • Sunday, January 06, 2019
  • Sunday, December 01, 2019
  • 11 sessions
  • Sunday, January 06, 2019, 8:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 03, 2019, 8:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 07, 2019, 8:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 05, 2019, 8:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 02, 2019, 8:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 07, 2019, 8:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 04, 2019, 8:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 01, 2019, 8:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 06, 2019, 8:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 03, 2019, 8:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 01, 2019, 8:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • 95

Registration


Register


St. Lawrence Society  •  86 Valley Rd., Cos Cob, CT 06807  •  203.618.9036  •  admin1@stlawrencesociety.com  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software