It's your community; we're your club.

St. Lawrence Society


EVENTS DETAILS & REGISTRATION: RSVP required for most events please!

    • Friday, January 14, 2022
    • Friday, February 25, 2022
    • 4 sessions


    • Friday, January 28, 2022
    • 7:30 PM
    • 50
    Register


    • Friday, February 04, 2022
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register


    • Sunday, February 13, 2022
    • 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM


    • Friday, February 18, 2022
    • 6:30 PM
    Register


    • Friday, February 18, 2022
    • 7:30 PM


    • Friday, March 04, 2022
    • 7:30 PM


    • Friday, March 11, 2022
    • 7:30 PM


    • Friday, March 18, 2022
    • 6:30 PM


    • Saturday, March 19, 2022
    • 7:30 PM

    https://happyaccidentsband.com/

    The musicians in Happy Accidents met on the live music scene in and around Greenwich CT. They bonded over their passion for melody and songwriting. Each member brings a unique musical aesthetic and has grown comfortable jumping genres and mashing up influences.

    • Friday, March 25, 2022
    • 7:00 PM


    • Friday, June 03, 2022
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


    • Wednesday, August 10, 2022
    • 6:30 PM


    • Friday, September 02, 2022
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


    • Monday, October 10, 2022
    • 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    • 9am Flag Raising at Greenwich Town Hall
    • Breakfast at The Club
    • 6pm Columbus Day Dinner & Celebration
    • Friday, October 21, 2022
    • 6:30 PM


    • Friday, November 04, 2022
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


    • Friday, December 16, 2022
    • 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM


St. Lawrence Society  •  86 Valley Rd., Cos Cob, CT 06807  •  203.618.9036  •  trish@stlawrencesociety.com  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software