It's your community; we're your club.

St. Lawrence Society

Upcoming events

    • Friday, December 20, 2019
    • Friday, December 18, 2020
    • 2 sessions
    Register


    • Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    • Tuesday, December 08, 2020
    • 12 sessions
    • Presidents' Lounge


    • Sunday, January 26, 2020


    • Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    • Tuesday, December 22, 2020
    • 12 sessions
    • Presidents' Lounge


    • Friday, January 31, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Sunday, February 02, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    • 100
    Register


    • Monday, February 03, 2020
    • 6:30 PM
    • Presidents Lounge


    • Monday, February 03, 2020
    • Monday, June 15, 2020
    • 10 sessions
    • Founders' Hall


    • Friday, February 07, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register



    • Friday, February 07, 2020
    • 8:00 PM


    • Thursday, February 13, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    Register


    • Friday, February 14, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Founders' Hall


    • Friday, February 21, 2020
    • Friday, November 20, 2020
    • 8 sessions


    • Saturday, February 22, 2020


    • Friday, February 28, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, February 28, 2020
    • 8:00 PM


    • Saturday, February 29, 2020
    • 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    booked by Cappy (via text msg, 1/16/20)


    • Sunday, March 01, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    • 100
    Register

       YOU MUST RSVP -- RSVP REQUIRED


    • Monday, March 02, 2020
    • 6:30 PM
    • Presidents Lounge


    • Friday, March 06, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Sunday, March 15, 2020
    • 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • Founders' Hall


    • Friday, March 20, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register


    • Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Founders' Hall


    • Friday, March 27, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Sunday, March 29, 2020
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    Register

     RSVP REQUIRED, PLEASE RSVP!


    • Friday, April 03, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Sunday, April 05, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    • 100
    Register

       YOU MUST RSVP -- RSVP REQUIRED


    • Monday, April 06, 2020
    • 6:30 PM
    • Presidents Lounge


    • Sunday, April 19, 2020
    • 12:00 PM

    Sally Fueglien baby shower for her daughter Kala

    Booked 1/11/20 Tony D

    • Friday, April 24, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, May 01, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, May 01, 2020
    • 6:30 PM
    • 100
    Register


    • Saturday, May 02, 2020
    • 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Founders' Hall


    • Sunday, May 03, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    • 100
    Register

       YOU MUST RSVP -- RSVP REQUIRED


    • Monday, May 04, 2020
    • 6:30 PM
    • Presidents Lounge


    • Monday, May 11, 2020
    • 11:30 AM
    Register


    • Friday, May 22, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Monday, June 01, 2020
    • 6:30 PM
    • Presidents Lounge


    • Friday, June 05, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register



    • Sunday, June 07, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    • 100
    Register

       YOU MUST RSVP -- RSVP REQUIRED


    • Friday, June 12, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, June 26, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Monday, July 06, 2020
    • 6:30 PM
    • Presidents Lounge


    • Friday, July 10, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, July 24, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Monday, August 03, 2020
    • 6:30 PM
    • Presidents Lounge


    • Friday, August 07, 2020
    • 6:00 PM
    Register
    • Friday, August 14, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, August 28, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, September 04, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register



    • Monday, September 07, 2020
    • 6:30 PM
    • Presidents Lounge


    • Friday, September 11, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, September 25, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, October 02, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Monday, October 05, 2020
    • 6:30 PM
    • Presidents Lounge


    • Monday, October 12, 2020
    Register


    • Friday, October 16, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register


    • Friday, October 23, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Monday, November 02, 2020
    • 6:30 PM
    • Presidents Lounge


    • Friday, November 06, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register



    • Friday, November 13, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, November 27, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, December 04, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Monday, December 07, 2020
    • 6:30 PM
    • Presidents Lounge


Past events

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Cub Scouts
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Cappy: 50th Reunion
Monday, January 20, 2020 Boy Scouts Troop 10
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Acacia Lodge 85
Friday, January 17, 2020 Live Music Night: COVER STORY
Friday, January 17, 2020 3rd Friday Family Night Dinner: Sausage & Peppers!
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Harry Arora: Meet & Greet
Sunday, January 12, 2020 Heather Smeriglio
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Erik McCauley 40th B-Day
Friday, January 10, 2020 LIVE MUSIC NIGHT with The Head Rattlers
Friday, January 10, 2020 Pub Pizza Fridays
Thursday, January 09, 2020 NEW DAY: 2nd Thursday Wine Tasting & Tapas
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 DeCaro - District 12 RTC discussion and meet and greet
Monday, January 06, 2020 Monthly Board Meeting
Saturday, January 04, 2020 private function: Seidy
Friday, January 03, 2020 LIVE MUSIC NIGHT with BETTER HALF
Friday, January 03, 2020 Pub Pizza Fridays
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 New Years Members FREE Breakfast Buffet Open House
Thursday, December 19, 2019 3rd Thursdays Wine Tasting & Tapas
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 1st Floor Town Hall Christmas Party
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Court of Honor - Boy Scout Troop 10
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Judice B-Day
Monday, December 09, 2019 ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Saturday, December 07, 2019 Retired Police Christmas party
Friday, December 06, 2019 PUB PIZZA EXTRAVAGANZA!!!!!
Monday, December 02, 2019 Troop 10 Scouts
Sunday, December 01, 2019 Cancelled: Breakfast Buffet
Saturday, November 30, 2019 private party: maria
Monday, November 25, 2019 Blue Lodge Council Meeting
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Fernando
Thursday, November 21, 2019 New: Wine Tasting & Tapas
Monday, November 18, 2019 Troop 10 Scouts
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Private function (Founders Hall): Hepp/Gagliano Family reunion
Friday, November 15, 2019 LIVE MUSIC: Tor & The Newcomers
Friday, November 15, 2019 Chicken Parm Family Night Dinner
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Cub Scouts
Saturday, November 09, 2019 Private function: Wendy Gonzales party
Friday, November 08, 2019 LIVE MUSIC NIGHT: The Bards
Monday, November 04, 2019 Troop 10 Scouts
Sunday, November 03, 2019 Breakfast Buffet
Saturday, November 02, 2019 Pugni B-Day
Friday, November 01, 2019 LIVE MUSIC NIGHT: J & The B-Sides
Friday, November 01, 2019 NOV Nostalgia Night Dinner: Remember Manero's
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Chimblo Shower
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Aisha Brown
Monday, October 21, 2019 Troop 10 Scouts
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Vadalla Party
Monday, October 14, 2019 Annual Columbus Day Celebration
Friday, October 11, 2019 Caruso 90th B-Day
Monday, October 07, 2019 Troop 10 Scouts
Sunday, October 06, 2019 Breakfast Buffet
Friday, October 04, 2019 LIVE MUSIC NITE: COVER STORY
Saturday, September 28, 2019 private party: Vivianne Torres
Friday, September 27, 2019 "Rocktoberfest" with The Head Rattlers
Friday, September 27, 2019 Oktoberfest Family Night Dinner
Friday, September 20, 2019 NM Bulldog Parent Social
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Cos Cob Riders/Kids in Crisis
Monday, September 09, 2019 Troop 10 Scouts
Monday, September 09, 2019 Monthly Board Meeting
Saturday, September 07, 2019 Private Function: Shower for Juliana Sarte
Friday, September 06, 2019 SEPT Nostalgia Night Dinner: Remember Manero's
Saturday, August 17, 2019 GHS Alumni After Dark Party OPEN TO ALL! Cash Bar! Band!
Friday, August 09, 2019 Annual Feast of St Lawrence Celebration
Friday, June 21, 2019 Family Night Dinner: Tacos!
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 private function: Cos Cob PTA
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Private function: Brandon
Saturday, June 08, 2019 private party
Friday, June 07, 2019 Live Music: The Head Rattlers
Friday, June 07, 2019 JUNE Nostalgia Night Dinner: Remember Manero's
Friday, May 31, 2019 Live Music Night: Faded Glory
Friday, May 24, 2019 Live Music Nite: Mark Zelenz
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 St Agnes
Sunday, May 19, 2019 DeFelice Graduation
Friday, May 17, 2019 Live Music: Cover Story Band
Friday, May 17, 2019 Pasta Bar Family Night Dinner
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Private Reception
Monday, May 13, 2019 Golf Tournament has MOVED
Saturday, May 11, 2019 private function: Dawn Aquino
Friday, May 10, 2019 Live Music Night: The Bards
Thursday, May 09, 2019 Retired Police Spaghetti Dinner
Monday, May 06, 2019 Meeting: Boy Scouts
Sunday, May 05, 2019 Breakfast Buffet
Saturday, May 04, 2019 Remember Fonda Nostalgia Night
Saturday, May 04, 2019 Acacia Lodge
Saturday, May 04, 2019 Fred DeCaro Election Moderator Meeting
Friday, May 03, 2019 CABARET NIGHT with The Grace Notes
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Cub Scouts
Saturday, April 27, 2019 private function: Katherine Linnett
Friday, April 26, 2019 Live Music Night: J & The B-Sides
Monday, April 22, 2019 Meeting: Boy Scouts
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Private party: Baby Shower
Friday, April 19, 2019 Fish & Chips Family Night Dinner
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Ice Cream Sundaes w/ Easter Bunny
Friday, April 12, 2019 Live Music Night: The Head Rattlers
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 LaRouche Meeting
Monday, April 08, 2019 Meeting: Boy Scouts
Sunday, April 07, 2019 Breakfast Buffet
Saturday, April 06, 2019 private function: Nick Borsello confirmation
Friday, April 05, 2019 Live Music Night: Ellis Island Acoustic
Saturday, March 30, 2019 private function: carolina baby shower
Friday, March 29, 2019 Live Music: Cover Story
Monday, March 25, 2019 Meeting: Boy Scouts
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Private party: Delvyann Baby Shower
Friday, March 22, 2019 Live Music: Kim Maguire
Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday Pizza
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Grif Golf Calcutta Spring Dinner
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Presidents Lounge Reserved:Private Meeting
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Sophia Ellis - B-Day
Friday, March 15, 2019 Live Music: The Red Hots
Friday, March 15, 2019 St Patrick's Family Night Dinner
Monday, March 11, 2019 Meeting: Boy Scouts
Sunday, March 10, 2019 SPRING AHEAD Annual Members' FREE Breakfast Buffet
Saturday, March 09, 2019 private party: Moreira
Friday, March 08, 2019 Live Music Night: Stuck on 95
Friday, March 08, 2019 Private function
Friday, March 01, 2019 Live Music: Blame it On The Dog
Monday, February 25, 2019 CLOSED FOR CLUB IMPROVEMENTS
Saturday, February 23, 2019 private party: Erin Woerz
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Acacia Lodge
Friday, February 15, 2019 Live Music Night: Killer Bzzz
Friday, February 15, 2019 Comfort Food: Meatloaf Family Night Dinner
Saturday, February 09, 2019 Acacia Lodge
Friday, February 08, 2019 Live Music: The Head Rattlers
Friday, February 08, 2019 Nostalgia Night Dinner: Remember Manero's
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 MahJong
Monday, February 04, 2019 Meeting: Boy Scouts
Sunday, February 03, 2019 Superbowl Sunday in The Pub in The Club
Sunday, February 03, 2019 Breakfast Buffet
Saturday, February 02, 2019 Private party: Orrico shower
Friday, February 01, 2019 LIVE MUSIC NIGHT w/Cover Story
Friday, January 25, 2019 Pub Music & Pizza in The Pub w/ Kim Maguire
Monday, January 21, 2019 Meeting: Boy Scouts
Friday, January 18, 2019 Live Music in The Pub w/ The Red Hots
Friday, January 18, 2019 Family Night Dinner: Sausage & Peppers
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Cub Scouts
Friday, January 11, 2019 private: Cos Cob PTA
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Acacia Lodge 85
Monday, January 07, 2019 Meeting: Boy Scouts Troop 10
Friday, January 04, 2019 Pub Music & Pizzas: Kim Maguire
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Sally's 60th B-Day
Friday, December 21, 2018 Annual Members' Christmas Party
Thursday, December 20, 2018 private function: GHS/Coppola
Monday, December 17, 2018 Fred DeCaro
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Breakfast wth Santa
Monday, December 10, 2018 Annual Membership Meeting
Saturday, December 08, 2018 RPOG - retired police
Friday, December 07, 2018 LIVE MUSIC in The Pub with Blame it on the Dog Band
Friday, December 07, 2018 Prime Rib Dinner Night
Thursday, November 22, 2018 THANKSGIVING
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Cub Scouts
Friday, November 16, 2018 Family Night Dinner: Pasta & Pizza!!
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Fred DeCaro
Friday, November 02, 2018 LIVE MUSIC NIGHT w/MARK ZELENZ
Friday, November 02, 2018 Nostalgia Night Dinner: Remember Manero's
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Private
Friday, October 26, 2018 "Experience Greenwich" Italian Night
Friday, October 19, 2018 LIVE MUSIC NITE: w/ Frank Rogers & The Head Rattlers
Friday, October 19, 2018 Family Night Dinner: Chicken Parm
Monday, October 08, 2018 31st Annual Columbus Day Celebration
Saturday, September 29, 2018 private: Joan Murphy birthday
Friday, September 28, 2018 LIVE MUSIC NIGHT w/Cover Story Band
Friday, September 28, 2018 Oktoberfest Family Night Dinner
Friday, September 21, 2018 private: North Mianus Bulldogs Parent Social
Thursday, September 20, 2018 COUNTRY LINE DANCING
Saturday, September 15, 2018 private event: memorial reception luncheon
Monday, September 10, 2018 Boy Scouts
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Private party: Naebeela Khan
Friday, August 10, 2018 Annual Feast Of St Lawrence Celebration/Raffle
Thursday, August 09, 2018 Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 private event: (Pat) Linden Larouche
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 private party: CC PTA
Monday, June 18, 2018 Boy Scout Troop 10
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Private party: Edith
Friday, June 15, 2018 Family Night Dinner
Saturday, June 09, 2018 Private Party: Gabby Siciliano
Friday, June 08, 2018 Nostalgia Night Dinner Series: Remember Manero's
Monday, May 21, 2018 Annual Golf Tournament
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Private party: Carino
Friday, May 18, 2018 Family Night Dinner: Chicken Parm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 DeCaro Party
Saturday, May 05, 2018 Private Party: Kids in Appalachia Fundraiser
Friday, May 04, 2018 Live Music w/ Cover Story
Friday, May 04, 2018 Nostalgia Night Dinner: Remember Fonda La Paloma
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Private Party
Friday, April 27, 2018 Live Music in The Pub: Jason & The B-Sides
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Budavati Birthday Party
Friday, April 20, 2018 Live Music in The Pub: The RED HOTS
Friday, April 20, 2018