It's your community; we're your club.

St. Lawrence Society


EVENTS DETAILS & REGISTRATION

    • Sunday, January 06, 2019
    • Sunday, December 01, 2019
    • 11 sessions
    • 95
    Register


    • Friday, March 01, 2019
    • 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM


    • Saturday, March 02, 2019
    • 6:00 PM
    • 100
    Register

     

    • Sunday, March 10, 2019
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    • 100
    Register


    • Friday, March 15, 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


    • Friday, March 15, 2019
    • 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM


    • Friday, March 22, 2019
    • 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM


    • Friday, March 29, 2019
    • 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM


    • Sunday, April 14, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM


    • Friday, April 19, 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


    • Friday, May 03, 2019
    • 6:30 PM
    • 100


    • Saturday, May 04, 2019
    • 6:30 PM
    • 100
    Register


    • Monday, May 13, 2019


    • Friday, May 17, 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


    • Friday, June 07, 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM



    • Friday, September 06, 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM



    • Friday, September 27, 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


    • Monday, October 14, 2019
    • 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM


    • Friday, November 01, 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM



    • Friday, November 15, 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


    • Friday, December 20, 2019


St. Lawrence Society  •  86 Valley Rd., Cos Cob, CT 06807  •  203.618.9036  •  admin1@stlawrencesociety.com  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software