It's your community; we're your club.

St. Lawrence Society


EVENTS DETAILS & REGISTRATION: RSVP required for most events please!

    • Saturday, June 06, 2020
    • 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (EDT)
    Register



    • Sunday, June 07, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM (EDT)
    • 100

       YOU MUST RSVP -- RSVP REQUIRED


    • Friday, June 12, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EDT)
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, June 26, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EDT)
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, July 10, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EDT)
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, July 24, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EDT)
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, August 07, 2020
    • 6:00 PM (EDT)
    Register
    • Friday, August 14, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EDT)
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, August 28, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EDT)
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, September 04, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM (EDT)
    Register



    • Friday, September 11, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EDT)
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, September 25, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EDT)
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, October 02, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EDT)
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, October 16, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM (EDT)
    Register


    • Friday, October 23, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EDT)
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, November 06, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM (EST)
    Register



    • Friday, November 13, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EST)
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, November 27, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EST)
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, December 04, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EST)
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, December 18, 2020
    • 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)
    Register


    • Monday, May 17, 2021
    • 11:30 AM (EDT)
    Register

    DATE CHANGE: Monday May 17, 2021

St. Lawrence Society  •  86 Valley Rd., Cos Cob, CT 06807  •  203.618.9036  •  admin1@stlawrencesociety.com  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software